Releases & Statements

Submit to FacebookSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

SACRAMENTO—Assembly Speaker Toni G. Atkins (D-San Diego) announced today the Assemblymembers who will serve on the Budget Conference Committee, which consists of four Assemblymembers and four Senators to reconcile differences over the budget between the two houses of the Legislature.

The Assemblymembers who will serve on the Committee are Nancy Skinner (D-Berkeley), who will serve as chair of the Committee, Richard Bloom (D-Santa Monica), Jeff Gorell (R-Camarillo), and Shirley Weber (D-San Diego).

CONTACT: Will Shuck (916) 319-2408

Website of Assembly Speaker Toni G. Atkins: